nomadmonster.blogg.se

Trisha in varsham movie
Trisha in varsham movie









She studied in the same school as former Tamil Nadu Chief Minister J.Jayalalitha Her teachers and fellow students loved her for the kind of talent she displayed. She loved all performing events specially dancing. During this period she got interested in the ballet dance and she couldn’t resist the temptation to join a dance class. Even from her school days she used to participate in cultural programs and other competitions like dance competition in the school and clubs and drama competitions. Trisha is the only child of her parents and she still lives along with her parents and her grandmother. She was a very good student and everybody in the college wanted to be her friend. She completed her education in Ethiraj College and Church Park College. She speaks English, Hindi, Tamil and French. She has got several advantages to shine in the film field like her ability to handle multiple languages with ease, her frisky and charming nature and a very attractive body structure and many more.įriends call her ‘honey’ and once you come to know this beautiful young thing, you will know how sweet this honey actually is. Her father is Krishnan and her mother is Uma Krishnan. Her birth name is Trisha Krishnamurthy and she was born on in Palakkad, India. Trisha is one of the most popular south Indian actresses and she is young, talented and charming. I am excited about ‘Abhium Naanum’ with Prakasraj and directed by Radha mohan. I would rather open a restaurant or settle after getting married. Also, I am not in the mood to invest my hard earned money on film production. I don’t think I am that creative to direct films. So, rivalry doesn’t really happen.ĭo you think of getting into direction and production someday? Directors choose actors depending on the script. Yes, there is insecurity that you can’t do away with. The fact is that I have lots of friends among the heroines. It is competition that gives you the energy to go on and perform better. Bala, Shankar, Selvaragavan and the list goes on. Who are the directors you would love to work with? But I love all my Telugu films though ‘Varsham’ stands out. Then films like ‘Samy’, ‘Ghilli’ and ‘Ayudha Ezhuthu’ follows. Of course, my first Tamil film ‘Lesa Lesa’. I don’t have time as of now but I would certainly consider it if I were offered good projects. Yes, they did a few years ago but I am used to it now.Īre you planning to try your hands in Bollywood? I went through training to get my steps and expressions right for this role, as I don’t want to look sheepish on the first day of shooting. For instance, the director wanted a child-woman in ‘Varsham’, while I play the role of a Bharatanatyam dancer in ‘Pournami’. After that, I get to know the expectations from the director. The first thing I do is to get my looks, costume and hairstyle right with my designer.

Trisha in varsham movie full#

On the other hand, Raja is a thorough professional with full of vigor and energy. After all, he is the top choreographer in the country. Yes, it was Prabhu Deva’s directorial debut but he was so confident of himself. How was your experience working with them? Prabhu Deva made his directorial debut with ‘Nuvvasthanante Nevaddantana’ and Raja, who has done two films, is directing its Tamil version. Of course, creativity is very less in a remake film. I have good idea about the character, as I acted in the original film. Opinion differs from one person to another.

trisha in varsham movie trisha in varsham movie

Some directors like Mani Ratnam don’t like remakes but your ‘Unakkum Enakkum Something Something’ was a Telugu remake. After all, I am doing both Tamil and Telugu films and I am looking forward to continue this trend. I have acted with almost all the top heroes, so, my focus now are on subjects and my role. Why do you take so much time in getting into your next film? I would call Jyotika as the No.1 heroine because she is always steady and stays there right at the top all the time. It’s easy for a person to make a hit film but it’s difficult to sustain it.

trisha in varsham movie

I don’t really believe in it, as it changes with the fate of your films. What do you say about No.1 game in film industry?









Trisha in varsham movie